Our business divisions at a glance

We build electrical equipment and control systems for you, which precisely implement your technical requirements and pinpoint your success.

Engineering

Comprehensive know-how and state-of-the-art tools precisely pinpoint the results.

Software

The use of the software COMOS enables a consistent engineering process at all stages, from installation layout (P&I) via engineering and production up to plant operation (maintenance, operational management, constant optimisation).

Project planning

Planning and consultation are the starting point of the process. Together with you, our project engineers draw up the requirement profile of the equipment and innovatively implement it using state-of-the-art CAE and CAD tools.

Automation

The use of control systems and components of international manufacturers guarantees long-term availability, easy maintenance, and access to the know-how of international networks and support options of these manufacturers.

Process automation & IT solutions

  • Modern control systems and components
  • Databases
  • Interfaces also in heterogeneous systems
  • Networking, communication

Visualisation

Our equipment and control systems are characterised by highest demands on performance and user friendliness. The use of state-of-the-art standard software tools enables a consistent clear presentation of the entire process sequence.

Network partners

As a system integrator and network partner of worldwide leading manufacturers, we have direct access to the latest technological innovations and thus a decisive know-how advantage to solve complex tasks.

Energy Distribution

Whether standard solutions or switchgear according to IEC EN 61439 with type certificate – all components used are precisely coordinated.

Medium voltage

Mittelspannungstransformation

In order to supply the medium-voltage level, we use optimised power transformers for decades of reliability:

  • oil-cooled
  • hermetically sealed
  • with oil conservator

These are coordinated and dimensioned according to climatic conditions and customer request.

Main power supply

We configure high-voltage distributions from the national supply network up to 145 kV, air- or SF6-gas-insulated, with transmission line connection or underground cable. All this in reliable quality for highest demands in industrial plants all over the world.

System technology

We design air- or gas-insulated switchgear of renowned manufacturers as fixed installations or extendable versions according to customer specifications. In that, the main focus lies on supply reliability and protection of persons and plants.

Distribution transformers

Cast resin or oil transformers are used for the supply of mains voltage in energy distribution.

Low voltage

PCC system

As a certified licence partner of Schneider Electric, we manufacture power control centres with type certified switchgear (according to IEC 61439) of the OKKEN series for high energy availability, security and economic plant operation of the latest state of the art.

MCC system

Motor control centres with outgoing lines as fixed installations or for full insertion for the supply of motors and other loads.

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche auf einen Blick

Wir bauen für Sie elektrische Anlagen und Steuerungen, die Ihre technischen Anforderungen punktgenau umsetzen und Ihren Erfolg auf den Punkt bringen.

Engineering

Umfangreiches Know-how und modernste Tools bringen die Ergebnisse genau auf den Punkt.

Software

Der Einsatz der Software COMOS ermöglicht einen durchgängigen Engineering-Prozess in allen Phasen. Vom Anlagenschema (P&I), über Engineering, der Fertigung bis hin zum Anlagebetrieb (Instandhaltung, Betriebsführung, ständige Optimierung).

Projektierung

Planung und Beratung stehen am Beginn des Prozesses. Unsere Projektanten entwerfen gemeinsam mit Ihnen das Anforderungsprofil der Anlage und setzen es unter Einsatz modernster CAE- und CAD-Werkzeuge innovativ um.

Automatisierung

Der Einsatz von Steuerungen und Kompetenzen internationaler Hersteller garantiert eine lange Verfügbarkeit, leichte Wartung und den Zugriff auf das Know-how internationaler Netzwerke und Supportmöglichkeiten dieser Hersteller.

Prozess Automatisierung und IT-Lösungen

  • Moderne Steuerungen und Komponenten
  • Datenbanken
  • Schnittstellen auch in heterogenen Systemen
  • Vernetzung, Kommunikation

Visualisierung

Höchste Ansprüche an Leistung und Benutzerfreundlichkeit zeichnen unsere Anlagen und Steuerungen aus. Der Einsatz modernster Standortsoftware-Tools ermöglicht eine durchgängige übersichtliche Darstellung des gesamten Prozessablaufes.

Netzwerkpartner

Als Systemintegrator und Netzwerkpartner weltweit führender Hersteller verfügen wir über direkten Zugang zu den aktuellsten technologischen Innovationen und damit über einen entscheidenden Know-how zur Lösung komplexer Aufgaben.

Energieverteilung

Ob Standardlösungen oder Schaltanlagen nach IEC EN 61439 mit Bauartnachweis – alle verwendeten Komponenten sind punktgenau aufeinander abgestimmt.

Mittelspannung

Mittelspannungstransformation

Zur Versorgung der Mittelspannungsebene verwenden wir optimierte Leistungstransformatoren für jahrzehntelange Zuverläsigkeit:

  • ölgekühlt
  • hermetisch geschlossen
  • mit Ölausdehngefäß

Diese sind nach klimatischen Vorgaben und Kundenwunsch abgestimmt und ausgelegt.

Hauptstromversorgung

Wir konfigurieren Hochspannungsverteilungen vom nationalen Versorgungsnetz bis zu 145 kV, Luft oder SF6-gasioliert, mit Freileitungsanschluss oder Erdkabel. Das alles in zuverlässiger Qualität für höchste Ansprüche in Industrieanlagen auf der ganzen Welt.

Systemtechnologie

Wir konzeptionieren nach Kundenvorgaben luft- oder gasisolierte Schaltanlagen von namhaften Herstellern in Festeinbau oder ausfahrbarer Version. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt dabei auf der Versorungssicherheit und dem Schutz von Personen und Anlagen.

Verteiltransformatoren

Zur Versorgung der Netzspannung in der Energieverteilung werden Gießharz- oder Öltrsansformatoren eingesetzt.

Niederspannung

TSC System

Als zertifizierter Lizenzpartner von Schneider Electric fertigen wir bauartgeprüfte Schaltanlagen (nach IEC 61439) der Baureihe OKKEN für hohe Energieverfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und witschaftlichen Anlagebetrieb auf dem modernsten Stand der Technik.

MCC System

Moto-Control-Center mit Abgängen in Festeinbau oder Volleinschubtechnik für die Versorgung von Motoren und andere Verbraucher.